I Have a Heroine Aura – Chapter 78

Desperate Love of a Broken City 19

Last                                TOC                                Next


 Liu Yingying’s plan was good. Using getting drunk as a pretext, she deceived Jiang Nian to the room where Qi Bin was, and then she went to the next room to rest. After the incident happened, she could say that she knew nothing because she was drunk, thinking Jiang Nian took her to the door and left by herself. When someone asked why Qi Bin was in the room and had a room card, she could also claim that Qi Bin was her boyfriend and came to see her. Where could she know that something would go wrong…

She knew that Qi Bin had a terrible mind, not to mention that she suspected that the reason she had a relationship with Qi Bin in this life was because Qi Bin deliberately did it and faked being drunk as an excuse. Men who are drunk and can stand up are playing idol dramas!1 Knowing Qi Bin was deliberate she hated, but she couldn’t afford to lose her face and make things worse. She could only eat this dumb loss.

This time, she created conditions for Qi Bin; she did not believe that Qi Bin would be a good man.

Liu Yingying didn’t dare to look back. She was leaning on the wall uncomfortably for a while. She seemed to hear Jiang Nian’s faint cry. She didn’t know what she was doing. She looked around blankly and walked forward a few steps, opened the door to the next room, and entered.

As soon as she entered the room, her drunkenness disappeared. Instead, she was nervous and anxiously lying on the wall. She wanted to hear the sound of the next door. Unfortunately, the sound insulation of the hotel was so good that she could not hear anything and had to retreat to the side.

Liu Yingying twirled a few times in a panic position, and then lay back on the bed, making the illusion that she was too drunk to sleep and fell asleep in the room at once.

She didn’t believe it. After today, she’d see if Jiang Nian could still be happy and in love Huo Ling without a gap.

In fact, she didn’t want this at first. She just couldn’t see Jiang Nian happy. Jiang Nian was spoiled by her uncle and aunt, and grandma and grandpa. Even Grandfather Huo and Huo Ping looked after her, and even Huo Ling’s heart was set on her……She’d just committed a simple prank and didn’t want Jiang Nian to live too comfortably, but how had Jiang Nian treated her since these days? The secret insults and targeting had also affected the views of grandparents and uncles on her, and they were not as good to her as they used to be. Since this was the case, don’t blame her for being rude!

Jiang Nian in the next room saw Qi Bin with cheeks were flushed by tobacco and alcohol, but his eyes were extremely clear and excited.

Qi Bin didn’t expect it, but after not seeing for half a year, Jiang Nian was even a little more beautiful than before, and her weak, windy, and steadfast posture made her even more excited.

Jiang Nian had her wrist held and looked at Qi Bin and said, “Qi Bin, why are you here? Are you waiting for my cousin? She is now outside the door, let me go first.”

Qi Bin was not too stupid. He couldn’t really let himself be guilty of rape. If it were a misunderstanding, it would be justified. His eyes turned: “Yingying, I miss you so much.”

He pulled Jiang Nian again, trying to pull her into his arms, but found that she was still immobile and instead looked at him with a special calmness. Qi Bin was fiery and said, “What’s wrong with you, Yingying?”

Jiang Nian: “Your Yingying is outside the door.”

Qi Bin was also afraid that things might change for too long. Without moving, he stepped forward drunk, holding Jiang Nian’s shoulders with both hands, wanting to press her against the wall. Could she stop him from squeezing?

But he was wrong. Although he grabbed Jiang Nian’s shoulder, no matter how hard he tried, she was still immobile, and she seemed not a sick and charming little girl, but a hard and heavy object— like a big rock! Was it an illusion from drinking too much? He tried hard again, but Jiang Nian still stood still!

Could he not take care of a little girl today? He rushed up and hugged Jiang Nian! He smelled the faint smell of medicine on the girl’s body, which was not unpleasant. On the contrary, it was exceptionally fresh and pleasant, which made his heart warmer!

“Yingying, Yingying…”

Jiang Nian snorted, only to feel sick, she lifted her foot, a forceful kick –

“……Ah! Jiang Nian what are you doing -”

Accompanied by a scream, Qi Bin was pained, sweaty, and pale, and fell to the ground with his lower body covered! Because he was too painful and too hard, when he fell to the ground, he pulled the tulle on Jiang Nian’s shoulder directly to reveal the white underwear shoulder strap!

He was rolling with pain, cold sweat flowing. Where was he thinking of pretending to be drunk at this time?

He never thought that Jiang Nian would have such great strength!

Jiang Nian looked down at him. He was the one with the wrong mind. He conspired with Liu Yingying in the original timeline, pretending to be drunk and fierce, ignoring the original owner’s resistance to bullying her, and finally caused her to vomit blood and die. In this life, the two actually got together again and wanted to calculate her. Now that they targeted her, how could Jiang Nian make them feel better?

She stood there and looked at it for a while. Qi Bin’s teeth trembled with pain: “Jiang Nian, hurry, hurry to call an ambulance……Hurry!”

Jiang Nian sneered coldly, “Oh, why don’t you keep calling me Yingying. Now you finally know that I am Jiang Nian?”

Qi Bin: “…”

He was agitated in his heart, and the intense pain made him share some thoughts to look at Jiang Nian. She still had the same appearance just now, even her posture did not change. After all, even if the clothes were damaged, the predominantly looked at him like an ant, without panic or fear, as if all this had been expected.

…Did she know everything? Was it on purpose?

****

Huo Ping, Chen Yi, and Xu Lihai arrived at room 1818 a few minutes later. Jiang Nian opened the door. Huo Ping saw the girl’s torn gauze skirt and even the dark fingerprints on her white shoulders and rushed in, holding Jiang Nian in his arms. Chen Yi also changed his face. He took out a robe from the room and put it on her. Xu Lihai saw the man lying on the ground and kicked again without saying a word. Qi Bin screamed for mercy!

Jiang Nian patted him and said, “I’m okay. Call the police first.”

Huo Ping frowned: “What’s the matter with this man? Why is there only you, Liu Yingying?”

Jiang Nian said: “This you have to ask him and cousin.”

Huo Ping shook his fist and said coldly, “That Liu Yingying really isn’t a thing!”

Soon, Father and Mother Jiang also came to take a look. When Jiang Dad looked at Jiang Nian’s appearance, and then looked at the man on the ground, his face was white. Mama Jiang even pulled Jiang Nian into her arms with red eyes and comforted her. Jiang Dad faced Qi Bin on the ground with a punch and kick! Qi Bin had no power to fight back and could only be beaten and scolded. Where was there a little bit of desire at the moment? There was only a deep regret—but it was too late to regret it.

A few minutes later, the police hurried over and asked about the incident. Qi Bin saw that the matter was so big, and he did not care about the pain and started to call out, saying that it was a misunderstanding. He was drunk and he thought Jiang Nian was Liu Yingying. He didn’t want to hurt Jiang Nian, and so on: “Yingying can testify for me. I am her boyfriend. I am really drunk and admit the wrong person…”

“You are a brute and you dare to claim a misunderstanding?”

Dad Jiang shivered with anger, and went up to beat people again, but was stopped by the police on the side.

Mother Jiang looked around and said with a white face, “Where is Liu Yingying?”

Liu Yingying was still drunk in the room at this time. She had heard the movement outside the door long ago, but she was more surprised how things could be exposed so quickly. Didn’t Qi Bin succeed? This was impossible. Jiang Nian, a sick seedling, could not be Qi Bin’s opponent at all!

Although she was curious, she did not dare to go out and see what happened.

Huo Ping had called the room manager to open the door of 1819. A cup of cold water splashed on Liu Yingying’s face, Liu Yingying had to wake up leisurely, and said blankly, “Huo Ping? Why are you in my room?”

Huo Ping looked at her: “Liu Yingying, the things you’ve done can’t be hidden. You’ve always liked playing jokes, I did not expect you’d do something so big now. Not only have you not reflected on your mistakes, but you’re also getting worse. Disgusting.”

Liu Yingying heart alarmed. She paled and grieved, “Huo Ping, how can I not understand what you are talking about, did I do anything sorry for you?”

Huo Ping sneered, “What did you do, you yourself know best. Don’t pretend, come out, the police will ask you something.”

Liu Yingying looked at Huo Ping’s back; she was inexplicably confused. Police? Why did the police come?

She put on her shoes and walked out.

At the moment, there were not many people in 1818. Most of the people who wanted to come to see the bustle were stopped outside. Even Liu Yingying’s parents were not allowed to come. In addition to a few policemen, Huo Ping and the others, it was Jiang Nian and her parents.

As soon as Liu Yingying appeared, everyone’s eyes looked at her, and Qi Bin was even more excited, shouting, “Yingying, Yingying, please help me explain. You are my girlfriend- I mistook Jiang Nian for you! I didn’t do it on purpose!”

The police uncle told the story, comforting, “Liu Yingying, don’t be afraid, you tell us the truth. Do you know Qi Bin? Is he your boyfriend? ”

Father Jiang said, “How could Yingying have such a trash boyfriend?”

Mama Jiang felt a chill in her heart. She looked at Liu Yingying and said earnestly, “Yingying, you think about it. Is what he’s saying true?”

Liu Yingying was embarrassed. She looked at Qi Bin in surprise and disappointment. She looked at Jiang Nian, who was wearing a big nightgown and leaned on Jiang Mama’s arms. From the beginning to the end, Jiang Nian did not show up, nor did she say a word to her.

This look, did it succeed?

Liu Yingying lowered her head and whispered, “Yes, Qi Bin is my high school classmate. Later, we all went to college in the Imperial City, and we had a good impression on each other after one or two visits……We have been in contact for a few days, but I am afraid that my parents will object so I didn’t dare to say. This time we secretly made an appointment to meet. I didn’t expect this to happen. I was drunk before going to the wrong room……I’m sorry, cousin, I’m sorry!”

At the end, she Cry out.

Qi Bin was relieved in his heart.

If this is the case, then the nature was different.

Huo Ping snorted, “You are really pretentious.”

Liu Yingying wiped her tears and said seriously, “What I said is true, Qi Bin is my boyfriend. Today, I was drunk, and such an accident happened. Jiang Nian is my cousin, will I still hurt her?”

“You will.”

Jiang Nian, who had been quiet all of a sudden, spoke up, and she looked up from Jiang mother’s arms.

“Cousin, I know, you didn’t like me since you were a child. You used to just coax me to eat something bad for my health. You will secretly be happy when you see me uncomfortable. Later, when I am older, you will introduce me to your boyfriend over and over again. How old am I at that time? I was in junior high school and you can’t wait to introduce a male friend to me. I only treated this is a harmless joke, and I don’t want to ruin the relationship between my father and my aunt, let alone my grandparents.”

Liu Yingying hurriedly explained, “Cousin, I have no hatred with you; why should I treat you like this? You really misunderstood me…”

Jiang Nian: “I also want to ask you, I have no injustice with you, why do you want to frame me this way? And Qi Bin is he really your boyfriend? Are your feelings truly so good?”

Liu Yingying: “I didn’t design you. I and Qi Bin really had a short relationship, and our relationship is very good! It’s just that we didn’t say anything about it, and my mother didn’t allow me to make a boyfriend in college. I’m afraid of being scolded, so I didn’t tell you.”

Huo Ping shouted, “Put yourself so innocent. Then, when I woke you up, you’re not surprised at all why Qi Bin was not with you in the room, even less curious about where others are. You didn’t even ask a question?”

Liu Yingying: “……I was so scared to forget that I was drunk and woke up and suddenly saw you appearing in front of me.”

Jiang Nian shook her head, saying, “Are you really drunk, cousin?”

“Of course, I am drunk!”

“No, you are not drunk, and Qi Bin is not drunk. The two of you colluded, wasn’t it just to cause me pain?”

“…I have no reason! How can I harm you? You are my cousin; how can I harm you?”

Jiang Nian looked at her, then looked at Qi Bin on the ground, and said, “Cousin, I took you upstairs. When I came to the door of the room, you said that your mobile phone was out of power and asked me to borrow my mobile phone. Taking my phone, you want to cut off my contact with the outside world; this is the first proof. Second, when you reach the door of the room, you say that you have no strength to push the door and ask me to help you open it. Third, when I was pulled into the room by Qi Bin, I called my cousin in panic to save me, but you just pretended that you didn’t hear it. After the door was closed, you should have just walked away, because I did not hear the sound of you twisting the doorknob or patting the door. Fourth, after I recognized that the person who pulled me was Qi Bin, he seemed to deliberately recognize me as a cousin, and his mouth kept calling me Yingying no matter how much I said I was not, and said that the real Yingying ignored him outside the door. But when I kicked him to the ground when I was resisting, he blurted out ‘Jiang Nian’ because of pain and kept saying ‘Jiang Nian, hurry call an ambulance’; it can be seen that he always knows who I am. Besides, since Qi Bin and you are secretly dating young couples, he has no reason to get drunk into an unknown situation. You know, drunk is easy to make mistakes at any time; this is the fifth reason. Sixth, it is strange to act so brazenly so close to your girlfriend’s parents. You said that you are in contact with Qi Bin, I don’t believe it. I’m afraid you’re only using Qi Bin to hurt me.”

Jiang Nian’s words were organized and, even just looking at the monitoring, you could find that the scene was consistent with what Jiang Nian said.

Jiang Nian looked down at Qi Bin on the ground and deliberately said, “Actually, Qi Bin and I don’t know each other. We’ve only met each other once, and he and I are truly innocent. If it’s not that you instigated him and used him, how could he appear in your room today?”

Liu Yingying panicked and looked at Qi Bin again. Sure enough, she saw some faint hatred in his eyes and hurriedly said, “I said no. Now, why don’t you believe me, cousin, do you hate me for pouring dirty water on me?”

Jiang Nian: “If you think you are wronged, then the police will give you a clean innocence. What are you panicking for?”

I, I’m not- I don’t…”

Dad Jiang looked at Liu Yingying in shock, completely puzzled. Mama Jiang was already prepared and looked with anger at Liu Yingying’s eyes: “Yingying, where is our family bad for you? Even when you were in high school, I found that you deliberately were bad for Niannian, and I just let you go home and let my family Niannian stay far away from you. We haven’t bought you gifts for every birthday or New Year’s Day? Has our family ever done something that is sorry to you? Why do you want to calculate your own cousin like this? You want to let her die!”

Liu Yingying started crying, but she was horrified. She finally understood why she always ate a loss in front of Jiang Nian. She knew it all? It turned out that she had already seen it! But at this time, where could she question? Where did she dare to admit? The police were still watching; could she recognize?

Her face was sad for being misunderstood, “I didn’t, I really don’t. Whether you believe it or not, I really haven’t done anything sorry for Jiang Nian.”

Jiang Nian looked at her and said, “You have a reason to be like this to me, because you not only hate me, but secretly like my boyfriend, Huo Ling.”

Liu Yingying’s crying face shook, she looked up at Jiang Nian violently, she was even more disbelief, this was the deepest secret buried in her heart. She never mentioned it with anyone, nor did she show any special feelings for Huo Ling in front of others. She had only seen Huo Ling a few times. How could Jiang Nian know?!

In this way, where could the discerning person see nothing? What’s more, what Jiang Nian said couldn’t be refuted!

Father Jiang said sadly, “Yingying, has uncle been sorry for you? You have to hurt my daughter so much!”

Mother Jiang said, “Yingying, when you were a child, I can understand that you are immature. But you are more than 20 now, someone who’s been to university who understands the truth, and you still don’t know how to repent. From now on, my family will not welcome you!”

Liu Yingying looked at the disappointed eyes of her uncle, Huo Ping and Chen Yi, Xu Lihai and other people’s contempt and disgust, Even the police had a skeptical attitude towards her……she had nothing to say and could only pretend she knew nothing. If she were caught, her life would be ruined!

At this time, she finally reacted. She wanted to harm Jiang Nian, but Jiang Nian took the countermeasures into consideration. Instead, she harmed herself with no way out!

Grandpa Huo rushed to hear the news and immediately looked at Jiang Nian. He immediately froze his face. He glanced at Liu Yingying and Qi Bin, pointing at the crutches and saying, “Check, give me a careful check, not a single person involved better try to escape! Is there any justice in this whole world?”

Who was Grandpa Huo; would they treat him as a faceless person on the news network? Even the police chief would have to be polite and three-points obsequious to him2 He wanted an explanation; who would dare to neglect?

For a time, they naturally became very nervous, and they must find out the truth.

Surveillance had been called over there, and the veil worn by Jiang Nian was taken back to the police station for evidence, and the wounds on her wrist and shoulder were also photographed.

Because there was too much to investigate in this incident, Liu Yingying participated in it and was naturally taken away for investigation. She also tested the alcohol concentration on her and Qi Bin to investigate whether they were really drunk.

As for Qi Bin’s first destination, it was not the police station, but the hospital. Finally, he received unfortunate news. He would likely be impotent in the future. When he heard the news, Qi Bin collapsed on the spot and made a big noise in the hospital, screaming that the doctor was a quack, and wanted to beat someone, and then was quelled by the police uncle on the spot.

At this time, Qi Bin really tasted what regret was. He hated Jiang Nian for being too heavy, and hated Liu Yingying for using him to hurt Jiang Nian. If not, how could he be injured?

He gritted his teeth and wished he could stab Liu Yingying thousands of times!

****

Many things happened on this day. Jiang Laichun and her husband chased to the police station. Grandpa and Grandma Jiang knew after the incident had passed. Especially when they saw the fingerprint on Jiang Nian’s wrist, the whole person was a bit older. They were filled with anger and heartache. One was a granddaughter and the other was a granddaughter. The palms and backs of the hand were both flesh.3 How could they think that Liu Yingying would have such a big hatred against Jiang Nian and would do such a beastly thing?

Jiang Xiaobao was the last one to know, and his face was green after knowing the incident. He clenched his fists and wished to slash Qi Bin!

Jiang Nian did not say anything to Liu Yingying. Liu Yingying was a white-eyed wolf. With her heart, she was afraid that she cared about no one but herself.

She only made things clear because she didn’t want to see Liu Yingying continue on in a pretentious manner with her deliberate calculations. She also intended to give Qi Bin a lesson.

Jiang Nian had investigated the case in this regard. Qi Bin failed to commit a crime and would be sentenced to a maximum of three years. Such a lesson and the damage he caused were not comparable at all. Jiang Nian naturally confiscated his tools of the crime4. See if he dared borrow wine to succeed in the future.

The strength pill was not eaten in vain.

What’s more, the plans of Liu Yingying and Qi Bin looked seamless but, as long as they threw in an upset to make them fight, they would naturally be full of loopholes. Whether they had been wronged or not, it would be clear in a few days.

Sure enough, within a few days, Jiang Laichun’s husband and wife went to the door of Jiang’s house, hoping Jiang Nian would forgive Liu Yingying, and give her another chance: “We are all a family, Yingying has done something wrong, we elders are wrong, but also give her another chance. She hasn’t graduated from university, and her life is just beginning. We can’t let her ruin it! I beg you, don’t hold my daughter criminally responsible. Let her go!”

Grandpa Jiang had always been a good talker. At this moment, he was so angered he almost fainted! What did Jiang Laichun mean?

“You also know that Yingying has a great life, Niannian does not? She looked for a man to defile her cousin. Did she think about the consequences when she did this? Isn’t the life of someone else a life? I see Yingying is so bad because you didn’t teach her well!”

“Dad, Mom, Yingying is wrong, but she knows wrong now. Let’s give her another chance. Please, let me see Jiang Nian! I will personally apologize to her.”

Jiang Laichun’s husband said, “Yeah, just give Yingying another chance. This is our fault. We will teach her well and prevent her from doing bad things in the future.”

Grandma Jiang sighed, turned her back and said nothing.

Jiang Laichun begged her brother again, Jiang Laifu turned his face and said, “How old is Yingying this year? Twenty-two— she is no longer a child. She knows how much harm this will cause to my daughter, but she still did it. How do you ask us to forgive her?”

Mama Jiang said with red eyes, “Laichun, if Yingying was wrong, then she should accept punishment and repent instead of begging for mercy. As a mother, I cannot forgive her. My daughter is so weak, it’s not easy to live to this day. If they really succeeded, I might have lost my daughter. This is killing my heart!”

Jiang Laichun knelt down directly: “Yingying has made a mistake, but isn’t Niannian still okay? You have to spare others and spare others. This time is fine, this time! You are Yingying’s grandfather, grandmother, uncle, and aunt, ah. I am your own daughter and sister. I only have this child. If anything goes wrong with Yingying, how do you let me live?”

Grandpa and Grandma Jiang were shaking with anger, and Jiang Laifu also groaned angrily, “Wrong is wrong, and she shouldn’t be sheltered for her sake!”

Jiang Laichun cried when she saw their iron hearts, and said she was pitiful for a while, and, in her middle age, she would have to watch their daughter suffer pitifully. She wouldn’t be able to finish college, would be dropped out, and would be ruined for a lifetime…

Jiang Laichun was playing an emotional card, forcing them to let Liu Yingying go.

Jiang Nian stood at the stairs and looked at Jiang Laichun: “This is not the first time.”

Jiang Laichun looked at Jiang Nian suddenly. She wore a wide nightdress and hung it loosely on her body, making her slimmer and slenderer, like she could be blown away by the wind.

“Aunt, what cousin has done to me before, she knows everything in her heart. I didn’t say it because I was afraid that it would affect my family’s feelings. But I didn’t expect my concession to make my cousin more and more excessive. Don’t blame my parents and grandparents, they are also for the sake of cousin. Cousin made mistakes; shouldn’t she correct them? Blindly sheltering will only let her go further and further on the wrong road. What if she makes an irreparable mistake in the future? We will forgive her, will others? What will happen to you then?”

Jiang Nian said this, and Jiang Laichun had nothing to say. She was always tearful and anxious thinking of her poor daughter. In recent days, she received notice of school probation, not to mention Qi Bin was expelled from school directly and both of them were facing prosecution. This life was over!

They were stalemated and suddenly heard the sound of an emergency brake coming from outside the door. Jiang Nian moved slightly in her heart. Sure enough, in a moment she saw Huo Ling, who came in a military uniform covered in dust and bloody gas. He coldly glanced at Jiang Laichun who was kneeling on the ground.

“Jiang Nian is my wife. It’s not the Jiang family who refused to let Liu Yingying and Qi Bin go, but I will not let them go.”

Jiang Nian was almost blinded by his handsomeness. Huo Ling finally glanced away from the Jiang Laichun couple and the two were trembling with cold sweat.

Huo Ling walked to Jiang Nian and hugged his little girl into his arms.

“I’m sorry, I’m late.”

“It’s too late. You missed a chance to see how handsome I was when I kicked Qi Bin!”

“…………”

Huo Ling bowed and raised Jiang Nian’s wrist. Sure enough, he saw the blue and purple fingerprints that had not faded. When Jiang Nian had an accident, he was out on a task. From getting the news to rushing over, he spent three hours. During these three hours, he saw the message Huo Ping sent to him again and again and called and asked carefully. The more he listened, the more he couldn’t hold back his heart. He really wanted to let Qi Bin and Liu Yingying disappear together.

Although he came now, he didn’t show up at the moment when Jiang Nian needed him most. He came a long time late, and Huo Ling felt very distressed.

He looked at Jiang Laichun’s husband and wife again: “Leave. Liu Yingying and Qi Bin, I will never let them go.”

In the face of the Jiang family, Jiang Laichun and her husband could cry and beg, but, in front of Huo Ling, they were timid. At the scene, Jiang Laichun looked at her parents who didn’t say anything. She sighed hard: “You are a soldier; do you want to suppress people now?”

Huo Ling narrowed his eyes. In a moment, everyone saw a few men in military uniforms suddenly run in and stood in line in front of Jiang Laichun.

Jiang Laichun scared and fell back again. Grandpa Jiang waved his hand and said, “Come on, let’s go.”

Jiang Laichun husband and wife did not dare to fight hard with Huo Ling, and they left.

Huo Ling took Jiang Nian’s injured wrist blew gently: “Do not worry, your man will always protect you.”

Jiang Nian nodded, seriously: “Baby, you are so handsome, ah!”

“……”

He was silent, rubbing Jiang Nian’s head, and finally smiled lightly.

Niannian, you are the baby.


Footnotes

1. Usually it’s impossible for men to get an erection after drinking a certain amount ^

2. It’s very common in Chinese LN’s to describe things on a 10-point scale, without actually mentioning that it’s out of ten. So, 3 points here means 30% ^

3. Chinese idiom that pretty much means you value both sides nearly equally ^

4. She took away the function of ‘little Qi Bin’ lol ^


Last                                TOC                                Next


19/23

2 thoughts on “I Have a Heroine Aura – Chapter 78”

  1. Wow this is the first C Novel I have read that addressed just how unlikely it would be to get ‘happy’ while wasted. All the other novels use drink as a excuse for rapes…basically what dude tried to do here! 😂

    Liked by 11 people

  2. Gosh Liu Yingying you still denie that you are innocent but they can see jn CCTV that you did left Jiang Nian There even if you pretend to be drunk If all what you’ve done is taken by CCTV then you’re also gonna be arrest

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment